This is our team...

We share information, opinions and creativity, and we learn from each other.
Not only do we purse the personal growth, we also seek for mutual improvement.
That is what our team are.

Management Team

Sales/Purchasing Department

  • Katherine Tang

    Sales/Purchasing Manager

    Mobile: +86 13428979600

    Tel: +86 755 88912386

    Skype: katherine9112@outlook.com

    QQ:344501896

    E-Mail: katherine.tang@broocean.com 

    Web: www.broocean.com

  • Kristina Fu

    Sales/Purchasing Manager

    Mobile: +86 13923760514

    Tel: +86 755 88912386

    Skype:kristina fu-Broocean

    QQ: 506247377

    E-Mail: kristina.fu@broocean.com 

    Web: www.broocean.com

  • Yuki Yuan

    Sales/Purchasing Manager

    Mobile: +86 13924664820

    Tel: +86 755 88912386

    Skype:hanhanya22

    QQ:962555053

    E-Mail: yuki.yuan@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

  • Mario Huang

    Sales/Purchasing Manager

    Mobile:+86 19925482737

    Tel: +86 755 88912386

    Skype:Mario Huang

    QQ:742685250

    E-Mail:mario.huang@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

  • Jason Long

    Sales/Purchasing Manager

    Mobile:+86  14774672620

    Tel: +86-755-88912386

    QQ:1249687339

    E-Mail:Jason. long@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

  • Will Fang

    Sales/Purchasing Manager

    Mobile: +86 19860872559

    Tel: +86 755 88912386

    Skype: Will Fang

    QQ: 372505957

    E-Mail: will.fang@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

Supply Chain Management

  • Yun Zeng

    Shenzhen

    Mobile:18617155291

    E-Mail:Yun.zeng@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

  • Mandy Mo

    Hong Kong

    Mobile:00852-67012018

    E-Mail:mandy.mao@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

  • TSE Ka

    Hong Kong

    Mobile:00852-61980413

    E-Mail: tsekaon.xie@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

Administration

  • Vicky Liu

    Administration

    Mobile:15989512758

    E-Mail:vicky.liu@broocean.com

    Web: www.broocean.com

ShenZhen

Office: 1203, Hon Kwok Center, 3031 Shennan Ave, Futian District,Shenzhen

+86 755-88912386

Operations Center: Room1221 Top Office, Glittery City, No.3027 Shennan Road Central, Futian District, Shenzhen,518000, P.R.C

0755-83222317

HK

Operations Center: Flat K,8/F, Century Industrial Centre,33-35 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan, Shatin, HK

+852 2116 1314
INQUIRY
Leave your message and we will contact you as soon as possible.
Tel(+86 755-88912386)or E-mail (sales@broocean.com)

About us

Broocean
was established in 2011,
which is specialized in server accessories distribution.

Contact us

+86 755-88912386
1203, Hon Kwok Center, 3031 Shennan Ave, Futian District,Shenzhen
Flat K,8/F, Century Industrial Centre,33-35 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan, Shatin, HK

Products

CPU
GPU
SSD
MEMORY
Focus Broocean: